Local Union Jurisdiction

The territorial jurisdiction of Iron Workers Local Union 577 which extends halfway to the nearest outside Local Union of the International Association of Bridge, Structural and Ornamental Ironworkers.

IOWA: Davis County, Des Moines County, Henry County, Jefferson County, Keokuk County, Lee County, Louisa County, Van Buren County, Wapello County, and Washington County.

MISSOURI: Adair County, Clark County, Knox County, Lewis County, Macon County, Marion County, Monroe County, Ralls County, Schuyler County, Scotland County, and Shelby County.

ILLINOIS: Adams County, Hancock County, Henderson County, West Portion of Knox County (West of Highway 41), McDonough County, Brown County, Warren County and Lock and Dam 17 in Mercer County